We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Strange New Folk

by Strange New Folk

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 AUD  or more


Make No Fuss 04:13
Wrong Crowd 03:58


released January 22, 2015

Ben McCall - Vocals & Keyboards
Tony Jaeschke - Guitar & Vocals
Aaron Campbell - Bass
Chad Taylor - Drums

Recorded @ Locrian Records - Engineer - Gavin O'Loghlen
Artwork - Ben McCall
Photograghy - Jimi Image
All songs written by Ben McCall - Produced by Strange New Folk


all rights reserved



Strange New Folk Adelaide, Australia

Strange New Folk are an original Adelaide band playing gigs in South Australia for the last few years. With a unique mixture of styles, the music could be described as a kind of retro 70’s sound. Some have described it as Naturalismo Antifolk. This is debut EP and we're geared up for more gigs and recording in 2015. ... more

contact / help

Contact Strange New Folk

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Strange New Folk, you may also like: